Staff

The Safe-T-Works staff has over 45 years of professional experience in drug and alcohol testing, training, human resources, counseling, and employee welfare. Our knowledgable team is dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service.

Management Team
Kimberlee Price President kprice@safetworksinc.com
Vernon Smith DOT Compliance vsmith@safetworksinc.com
Dr. Kendall Garing Medical Review Officer drkgaring@safetworksinc.com
Collectors at Corporate Office
Carrie Callicutt    carriecallicutt@safetworksinc.com
Lesa Dawkins lesadawkins@safetworksinc.com
Calvin Hunt   calvinhunt@safetworksinc.com
Matthew Jarrett mattjarrett@safetworksinc.com
   
Collectors at Elizabeth City
Lloyd Betts lloydsafetworks@gmail.com
Echele "Shell" Franklin echelesafetworks@gmail.com
Collectors at Cherokee
Janet Arch janetarch@safetworksinc.com
Pat Oocumma patoocumma@safetworksinc.com